Skip to Content
Illinois Board of Higher Education

Officer Infomation & Search

Independent NFP Institutions - Excludes Chicago Area

NFP-ExceptChicago St. Johns College St. Anthony College of Nursing Olivet Nazarene University Lakeview College of Nursing Urbana Theological Seminary Morrison Institute of Technology Illinois Wesleyan University Lincoln College Millikin University Eureka College Illinois Baptist College St. Francis Medical Center College of Nursing Methodist College of Nursing Rockford College Bradley University Principia College Springfield College in Illinois Greenville College Blackburn College McKendree University Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences Augustana College Knox College Monmouth College MacMurray College Illinois College Blessing-Rieman College of Nursing Quincy University Lincoln Christian College
Copyright 2018