Skip to Content
Illinois Board of Higher Education

Officer Infomation & Search

Independent NFP Institutions - City of Chicago

NFP-CityofChicago DePaul University Loyola University of Chicago Telshe Yeshiva Brisk Rabbinical College St. Augustine College Center for Psychoanalytic Study Columbia College Chicago East-West University Robert Morris College Moody Bible Institute Spertus College of Judaica Chicago School of Professional Psychology The John Marshall Law School Institute for Psychoanalysis National-Louis University School of the Art Inst. Chicago Adler School of Professional Psychology Institute for Clinical Social Work Erikson Institute Roosevelt University Rush University Chicago Theological Seminary Meadville - Lombard Theo. School Toyota Technological Institute at Chicago University of Chicago Catholic Theological Union Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago North Park University National College of Naprapathic Medicine St. Xavier University Lexington College Illinois College of Optometry Illinois Institute of Technology Shimer College VanderCook College of Music MacCormac College McCormick Theological Seminary
Copyright 2018